2007July25, Wednesday

I’m Superman!

Posted in Uncategorized at 14:02 by Trey Austin

Well, if you haven’t seen it, there is a quiz to let you know which superhero you are most like. I took it, and here are the results. I fancy myself more of a Green Lantern than a Superman, but that was a close second. 🙂

Your results:
You are Superman

Superman
60%
Green Lantern
50%
Iron Man
50%
Spider-Man
40%
The Flash
40%
Wonder Woman
35%
Robin
35%
Supergirl
30%
Hulk
30%
Batman
15%
Catwoman
10%
You are mild-mannered, good,
strong and you love to help others.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

1 Comment »

  1. tempe said,

    I was 85% Spider-Man (and 75% Hulk, believe it or not — I think it was that whole “do you move a lot” question) because I am apparently “intelligent, witty,a bit geeky and have great power and responsibility.”


Leave a Reply

