2007March18, Sunday

Back

Posted in Uncategorized at 21:55 by Trey Austin

Well, i didn’t get time to blog this week. I had a whole lot i was doing.

I did taxes for my family. I got a haircut (it’s considerably shorter now). I fixed my dad’s computer (abismally slow). I also fixed some lamps in my dad’s lamp shop. He’s been pretty bad off with his back, so he was needing some help.

Needless to say, when i go to my parents’ house for five days, i need a vacation when i come home. We got home late, and it took me a little while after that to finish up the print-out of my sermon for this morning and the bulletin.

I’m tired. Just don’t have much energy. Not sure why that is. I hope it’s not something that a good night’s sleep won’t help. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

